Customer Testimonials

Game themed plan
«Jane, thank you so much the seating plan is amazing we absolutely love it, it’s perfect, thank you for turning it around so quickly, Charlotte and Mark»
Average Rating:

Charlotte Page
13-10-2018
Tottenham Table Plan
«Hi Jane, thank you so much for all your help, everything looks wonderful!   And thank you for your very kind wishes - yes hopefully we will get a bit of sun which will be good! 

We have a few friends getting married soon and I will definitely recommend your services!  Thank you so much. Kind regards, Claire »

Average Rating:

Claire Vyas
01-10-2018
Indian
«Jane worked fast to turn around 2 separate seating plans for my wedding functions over 2 weeks in September 2018. The charts turned out great with one requiring challenging placement of Punjabi wording! I would highly recommend Jane to anyone in need of great customer service and interpretation of bespoke design.»
Average Rating:

Taran
28-09-2018
French Fishing Lakes Design
«Thanks again for all of your help Jane, A* service! Best regards, Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Meilleures salutations,Stephen Voice»
Average Rating:

Stephen Voice
19-09-2018
Asian table plan
«Hi Jane, We've received the table plans and table cards. They look lovely and we're very happy with them. The colours are great and stand out well! Thank you for all your help and putting up with our many changes! Thank you, Priya»
Average Rating:

Priya Sharma
12-09-2018
Cadburys Wedding Table Plan
«Hi Jane, I received my plan today, thank you so much I love it and its exactly how I wanted it. I would highly recommend you! Thanks again, Debbie»
Average Rating:

Debbie Allan
04-09-2018
Music Album Wedding Plan
«Hi Jane, I have received the table plan yesterday - thank you so much its great I love it! Thank you :)»
Average Rating:

Jodie Claire-Davis
13-07-2018
Music Album Seating Plan
«Hi Jane, Thanks all received today ( I haven’t opened it up from the bubble wrap as want it to travel to Jamaica as smoothly as possible. Thanks so much for your beautiful work!! I will definitely send you some snaps, do you guys have an Instagram account? Regards, Sophie»
Average Rating:

Sophie Dallas
03-07-2018
Moto GP wedding plan
«Wow!!!! The table plan and table cards are absolutely amazing!!! You have done us proud! We can’t thank you enough. Your speed and priority was second to none. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts.< Many thanks for you well wishes and if we need anything in the future you can be sure you will be our fist port of call (with a bit more time) Kindest regards, Natalie and Kurt xxx»
Average Rating:

Natalie Thomas
26-05-2018
Manchester United Wedding Plan
«Hi Jane,we received the delivery yesterday and we are extremely happy with the final product! It looks absolutely amazing and very good quality! We love the teal colours incorporated into it too it will fit our wedding perfectly. Of course we will send pictures of it in situ, and we will let you know how the big day goes! Thank you very much again, Caitlin and Louisa»
Average Rating:

Caitlin and Louisa
09-05-2018
Asian Plan
«>Hi Jane, Thank you - it looks fab, we are really pleased with it. Thanks for being so easy to deal with. Anieka»
Average Rating:

Anieka Golhar
06-03-2018
«

Dear Jane, We are extremely happy with the product and your service!! Love it all! Thank you for getting this organised so quickly for us!!  Will definitely be passing your details to family members getting married in the near future!  Best Wishes, Sujata»

Average Rating:

Sujata Sharma
01-03-2018
Spurs Plan
«Hi Jane, The Table plan and table cards and Menus are fantastic. You have done a fantastic job. I shall be the first to recommend you to others.Such a professional job. Many Thanks for a job well done. Chris and Kath»
Average Rating:

Chris and Kath Gregory
02-01-2018
Peterhead FC table plan
«After the wedding: Hi Jane, We just wanted to tell you about our guests’ reaction to our table plan on our wedding day! They absolutely loved it and we saw lots of people taking photos of it and a lot of people stood for ages looking at it! It was so nice to look around the room as well and see all our table name cards just how we wanted them to look. We have attached some pictures to show you. We will also write a review on your Facebook page! Thanks again, Mr and Mrs Norris xx Before the wedding: Hi Jane, We received our table plan and table cards today. WOW! We actually cannot believe how good it looks, we both stood and stared at it for ages! We are so excited for everyone to see it at our wedding. Thank you so much! We would absolutely recommend you to anyone, we will try to put a review on your website after everyone has seen our table plan on the day. We both want to wish you a lot of success in your business, we are so glad we chose you to make our table plan. Now the hard bit, trying not to show everyone until our wedding day :) Thank you so much again, Danny and Lauren»
Average Rating:

Danny and Lauren
31-12-2017
Star Wars table plan
«Hi Jane, Thank you for the follow up email, sorry I've been so busy recently I forgot to let you know that we have received the item. We are both over the moon with what you have created, its exactly how I imagined it in my head and we are so grateful that you took the time to help us create this.  Many thanks once again,

 

Laurence.»

Average Rating:

Laurence Millar
16-11-2017
Asian tableplan
«Jane designed our place names and table plan for our wedding reception recently. She has been absolutely amazing and a pleasure to liaise with. Jane was always so prompt to reply to my emails, listened to exactly what I wanted and was very patient with my indecisiveness, designing various versions for me to help make up my mind. I was so pleased with the quality of the products and they looked fantastic on the day! I really would recommend Jane in a heartbeat for anyone looking for wedding stationary!'»
Average Rating:

Anisha Bhagwhani
16-08-2017
Tottenham Hotspur
«Ordered this with only a few weeks to go for our wedding. Thy couldn't have been more helpful and catered to every need. We received communications every step of the way and they went out of their way to make sure everything was right. I couldn't be happier with our table plan and table name cards. And I'll definitely be recommending them to whoever I know that gets married!!! Thanks again so so much!»
Average Rating:

Laura
02-08-2017
Football plan
«Hi there,  just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you.  The plan and table/place settings looked amazing and were spoken about a lot by the guests who were very impressed. Have a great weekend, Laurence

 »

Average Rating:

Adrian Grant
16-07-2017
«Hello Jane, Sorry for the delay! Thank you for your support. We absolutely loved our seating plan it was better than we imagined and perfect for our summer garden wedding! You were absolutely brilliant from start to finish - Excellent communication and delivery! We will definitely be recommending you to any of our friends getting married in the coming year! Thanks again! Best Mr and Mrs Barratt»
Average Rating:

Mouna Barratt
22-06-2017
Football table plan
«>Hi Jane,> I have just for home from work and opened the package. The plan is amazing. Can't wait to see the look on our guests faces when they see it. Most of our guests are big big football fans.I will ask the photographer get a few shots of the plan and email them on to you. Big thank you to you and the team, Graham and Niamh<»
Average Rating:

Graeme and Niamh
17-05-2017
Family Crest
«Hello Jane Sorry for the delay in sending this through, but we can't thank you enough..You took our random idea and transformed it into a masterpiece!! It was fantastic that you were able to continue our "family" crest theme through all the stationary, order of service, timeline card, table cards and name cards ... Everyth ing was amazing Thank you Jane Nikki & Mark»
Average Rating:

Nikki
17-05-2017
American Football
«Hi Jane,

Wow!! The table plan is absolutely amazing! It is even better than what we ever imagined! We cannot thank you enough for all your help. It's just perfect, we love it and cannot wait for our big day so we can show it off to all our guests.

Many thanks
Steph and Murray»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane,

Delighted with it. It's way more impressive than I thought it would be which is great. Enjoy your holidays. I'll be recommending you to some of my friends who are getting married next year. All the best.

kind regards,


Denise»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Hayleys review
«Hi Jane,

I received the items today and I just wanted to say a huge thank you. They look amazing and I really appreciate all the amendments you made, some very last minute!

Once again, thank you for all your hard work.

Best wishes, Hayley»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Davids review
«Hi Jane

Thank you, we received the table plan last night and are both delighted with the plan and table cards!

I'm also very grateful for the speed and quality of your service, and we will be recommending you at any opportunity!

Thanks so much again
David»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane,
 I’m so sorry- the weekend went by in a blur and I’ve been meaning to email since Sunday.  Yes, the table plan - which we opened together on Sunday evening– is absolutely amazing, better than we could have ever imagined.  Peter was gob smacked – which is most unusual! You have been so helpful throughout the process and we are so excited about revealing the table plan to our guests – all the West Hams fans will love it I’m sure J
 Thanks again and thank you for your kind wedding wishes.
Lorraine»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Love Birds
«Hi Jane
 
Just to let you know that we have opened up our table plan this evening and it is AMAZING!!!
 It is such high quality and you can tell that great care has gone into the making of our plan as well as the table name cards, you really exceeded our expectations.
We could not be happier with the wonderful service we have received from you, even with the million changes I asked you make for us!! Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for you.
We will certainly give you a glowing review on your site and we can't recommend your business highly enough.
Thank you again for all of your hard work.
 
Kind Regards
 
Lizzie & Dan x»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane,

Table plan arrived safely! It's perfect, I can't wait for Charlie and Tobias to see it. Will recommend your quick efficient service and quality to all the new couples we know!

Thank you so much,
Jonathan and Lorraine»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane
It's abs brilliant, my dad can't believe it so professional and will just make my wedding day even more special as well.
Thank you so much.
Thanks again and will deffo use and recommend your company to any future events I know people are arranging, Jacqui»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane
 
Well, what can I say!!!! We picked the plan up from Rob's parents house last night and when we opened it I just cried (in a good way!!) It's absolutely amazing!!! I knew it was going to be good but this is just incredible! We just looked at it in silence for a while as we couldn't believe it!
 
The frame definately finishes it off and it will fit in perfect with our vintage theme. The turquoise menu is exactly the same colour as our turquoise napkins too!  I can't thank you enough for all of your help and hard work on this! I can't wait to see everyone's reactions to it now! I just want to show everyone! :)
 
I've actually agreed to hang it in our lounge afterwards as it looks good with our red sofas! Haha!
 
Thanks so much for everything.  I'll definately have photos taken of it and will send them on to you after the wedding.
Take Care, Sarah»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016