Customer Testimonials

Tottenham Hotspur
«Ordered this with only a few weeks to go for our wedding. Thy couldn't have been more helpful and catered to every need. We received communications every step of the way and they went out of their way to make sure everything was right. I couldn't be happier with our table plan and table name cards. And I'll definitely be recommending them to whoever I know that gets married!!! Thanks again so so much!»
Average Rating:

Laura
02-08-2017
«Hello Jane, Sorry for the delay! Thank you for your support. We absolutely loved our seating plan it was better than we imagined and perfect for our summer garden wedding! You were absolutely brilliant from start to finish - Excellent communication and delivery! We will definitely be recommending you to any of our friends getting married in the coming year! Thanks again! Best Mr and Mrs Barratt»
Average Rating:

Mouna Barratt
22-06-2017
Family Crest
«Hello Jane Sorry for the delay in sending this through, but we can't thank you enough..You took our random idea and transformed it into a masterpiece!! It was fantastic that you were able to continue our "family" crest theme through all the stationary, order of service, timeline card, table cards and name cards ... Everyth ing was amazing Thank you Jane Nikki & Mark»
Average Rating:

Nikki
17-05-2017
American Football
«Hi Jane,

Wow!! The table plan is absolutely amazing! It is even better than what we ever imagined! We cannot thank you enough for all your help. It's just perfect, we love it and cannot wait for our big day so we can show it off to all our guests.

Many thanks
Steph and Murray»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane,

Delighted with it. It's way more impressive than I thought it would be which is great. Enjoy your holidays. I'll be recommending you to some of my friends who are getting married next year. All the best.

kind regards,


Denise»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Hayleys review
«Hi Jane,

I received the items today and I just wanted to say a huge thank you. They look amazing and I really appreciate all the amendments you made, some very last minute!

Once again, thank you for all your hard work.

Best wishes, Hayley»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Davids review
«Hi Jane

Thank you, we received the table plan last night and are both delighted with the plan and table cards!

I'm also very grateful for the speed and quality of your service, and we will be recommending you at any opportunity!

Thanks so much again
David»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane,
 I’m so sorry- the weekend went by in a blur and I’ve been meaning to email since Sunday.  Yes, the table plan - which we opened together on Sunday evening– is absolutely amazing, better than we could have ever imagined.  Peter was gob smacked – which is most unusual! You have been so helpful throughout the process and we are so excited about revealing the table plan to our guests – all the West Hams fans will love it I’m sure J
 Thanks again and thank you for your kind wedding wishes.
Lorraine»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Love Birds
«Hi Jane
 
Just to let you know that we have opened up our table plan this evening and it is AMAZING!!!
 It is such high quality and you can tell that great care has gone into the making of our plan as well as the table name cards, you really exceeded our expectations.
We could not be happier with the wonderful service we have received from you, even with the million changes I asked you make for us!! Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for you.
We will certainly give you a glowing review on your site and we can't recommend your business highly enough.
Thank you again for all of your hard work.
 
Kind Regards
 
Lizzie & Dan x»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane,

Table plan arrived safely! It's perfect, I can't wait for Charlie and Tobias to see it. Will recommend your quick efficient service and quality to all the new couples we know!

Thank you so much,
Jonathan and Lorraine»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane
It's abs brilliant, my dad can't believe it so professional and will just make my wedding day even more special as well.
Thank you so much.
Thanks again and will deffo use and recommend your company to any future events I know people are arranging, Jacqui»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
«Hi Jane
 
Well, what can I say!!!! We picked the plan up from Rob's parents house last night and when we opened it I just cried (in a good way!!) It's absolutely amazing!!! I knew it was going to be good but this is just incredible! We just looked at it in silence for a while as we couldn't believe it!
 
The frame definately finishes it off and it will fit in perfect with our vintage theme. The turquoise menu is exactly the same colour as our turquoise napkins too!  I can't thank you enough for all of your help and hard work on this! I can't wait to see everyone's reactions to it now! I just want to show everyone! :)
 
I've actually agreed to hang it in our lounge afterwards as it looks good with our red sofas! Haha!
 
Thanks so much for everything.  I'll definately have photos taken of it and will send them on to you after the wedding.
Take Care, Sarah»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Reena Asher
«We were absolutely delighted with our table plan and the service received from Weddingtableplans. The website was so clear and easy to navigate and Jane couldn't have been more helpful and efficient in sending us revised proofs as well as ideas and suggestions on changes which would make the final version look even better. We were always kept in the loop on how our order was progressing and when the table plan arrived it looked even better than we imagined it would, it was of excellent quality as well. A thoroughly good service for a thoroughly good product - I would (and have) recommended to others. Thanks again Jane and the Team at Weddingtableplans!»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Chalkboard Plan
«Dear Jane,

Thank you so much for your e-mail and for all your help with turning this around so quickly. The plan looks brilliant. We will certainly be recommending your service to all of our friends.  Many thanks once again.

With best wishes, Oscar & Rachel»

Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Thank You!
«Hi Jane,
 I just wanted to email a quick thank you to say that we are both absolutely thrilled with the table plan.
 Thank you very much for all of your help and assistance.
 Best wishes
Lisa»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Tottenham
«Our table plan has arrived today and it is amazing! We are so pleased with it! I'm sure our guests will be impressed with it too!
We just want to thank you so much for your fantastic design and service.
Jo & Bob.»
Average Rating:


10-10-2016
Burlap Lace Photo
«Thank you Jane! We had a wonderful day and the table plan looked brilliant! Here is a pic that one of the guests took and some other photos if you're interested :)

Thanks again for everything x»

Average Rating:


31-08-2016
Sarah Drown, 12th October 2015
«Hi Jane,
I just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for the wedding stationery you created for our wedding. It looked absolutely amazing and the table plan was a real talking point!!
I’ve received the photos today so will have a look through tonight and will send you pics of the plan in the room. I’ve attached a few pics that guests took though so you can see the table name cards and menu in situ!
So happy we came across your site! Thanks Again,
Best Wishes, Sarah Drown x»
Average Rating:

Sarah Drown
22-10-2015
«"Hi Jane, Just wanted to drop a quick note to say how much we loved our seating plan, in fact everyone thought it was brilliant and a great idea and very much us! Also, your professionalism and service was outstanding and we felt you completely understood and interpreted our every requirement to perfection. We were very impressed with the way you worked with us to create the seating plan, always on hand to answer our many questions :) More often than not, dealing with internet based companies can be rather frustrating, especially when you just want to actually talk to someone and explain your requirements etc. However, you and your company provided a very special personal service which we really appreciated. Thank you, Ruben & Abigail Nagamootoo"»
Average Rating:

Ruben & Abigail Nagamootoo
04-02-2014
«Hi Jane, I received the package last night. We are so pleased with it, it looks amazing, we can't wait to see it all together on the wedding day. Thanks again for all you help over the last month. Lorna x, August 2013»
Average Rating:

Lorna and Ben
04-02-2014
«Good morning, Just a very quick note to thank Jane and the team at Wedding Table Plans so very much for such a fantastic job on our table plan, which looks wonderful. It arrived at my office first thing this morning and I'm absolutely thrilled. Jane was a joy to work with. She understood our brief of a fun football themed plan incorporating our shared love of Southampton FC and including Saints legends past and present, even some obscure and joke ones. I sourced the pictures and we worked together on every aspect of the plan and table name cards, Jane communicating with me superbly every step of the way. The whole process was fun and completely stress free and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and the team. Superb! All the best, Lorelei (and Joe), August 2013»
Average Rating:

Lorelei and Joe
04-02-2014
«Both items are beautiful, especially the table plan, i don't think I've ever seen one so nice! You really have exceeded our expectations in everyway. You definitely have my recommendation :) Many thanks David Bevan, May 2013»
Average Rating:

David Bevan
04-02-2014
«Hi Jane, I just wanted to let you know how much we really appreciated and loved the table plan, table name cards, menu cards and place names you organised for our celebrations this weekend! Thank you so much for all of your organisation, advice, patience and time - the planner really helped make the day memorable - so many people commented on it and thought it looked fantastic! Kind regards from us both, Kate and Daniel Xxxx, September 2012»
Average Rating:

Katie and Daniel Lansbury
04-02-2014
«Hi Jane, We just got back from our honeymoon and I just wanted to say thank you so much for the table plan. It looked absolutely brilliiant and it got a lot of positive comments from the guests. It was so professionally finished and met all of our expectations. Thank you so much! Best wishes and take care, Tilly, September 2012»
Average Rating:

Mr and Mrs Harris
04-02-2014
«Hi Jane, I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a huge thank you for the table plan. We got it this morning and we couldn't be happier with it. It better than we could have ever expected. Thank you so much for it, it's fantastic!!!!!!!!! Best wishes, Michael, April 2012»
Average Rating:

Sam and Michael Barrett
04-02-2014
«Hi Jane Thanks for the kind words. We’re really happy with the design, it looks great! We both really appreciate your help and patience throughout the whole process! Simon, July 2012»
Average Rating:

Emma and Simon
04-02-2014
«Hi Jane, we received the plan on Friday. It all looks lovely, will definately be recommending you! Many thanks, Claire, April 2012»
Average Rating:

Claire and Kevin Witten
04-02-2014
«Hi Jane I just wanted to say a massive thank you for our table plan, it is absolutely amazing. We can't wait for all of our guest to see it. Many thanks, Andrea, July 2012»
Average Rating:

Andrea & Mark Baker
04-02-2014
«Dear Jane & The Team We opened our table plan last night and it looks fantastic. We are both delighted with it - thank you for making it so lovely. Best wishes, Briony (& Tom)"»
Average Rating:

Briony and Tom Sutcliffe
04-02-2014
«Hi Jane, The table plan, menu’s and children’s name cards all arrived today. They look really great and are exactly as we hoped they would be so thank you so much for all your help. We have a few friends getting married in the near future so will certainly pass your details on to them! Thank you once again, Tim & Katie xx PS – we’ll send you a photo of the table plan laid out at the venue with flowers etc. and the menu’s on the decorated tables so you can see what it looks like! “ “Hi Jane, As promised attached are some photos of the table plan, name cards and menus taken at our wedding reception. They really were excellent and just what we wanted and they also drew many kind remarks from our guests! Once again, many thanks. Tim & Katie»
Average Rating:

Tim and Katie
04-02-2014